Environmental Health and Safety (EHS)

Environmental Health and Safety Staff

 

 

EHS Director

 Michael Charlton, PhD
charlton@uthscsa.edu
1.343T DTL
210-567-2955
Fax: 210-567-2965

  Michael Charlton
     
     
     

Radiation Safety

 

Chemical Safety

Jennifer Cerecero

Radiation Safety Officer

watsonj@uthscsa.edu
210-567-2955

 

Amanda Sullivan, Safety Specialist II
sullivana@uthscsa.edu

 

David Guerrero, Safety Specialist I

guerrerodj@uthscsa.edu

 

John Contreras, Radiation Safety Specialist I

contrerasjj@uthscsa.edu

 

 

Rebecca Bloodworth

Chemical Safety Manager

bloodworth@uthscsa.edu

210-567-2955

 

Erica Rincon, Safety Specialist II

rincone@uthscsa.edu

 

Dorothy Macias, Safety Specialist I

maciasd@uthscsa.edu

 

Michelle C. Zavala, Safety Specialist I
zavalam@uthscsa.edu

 

Environmental Protection

 

Physical Safety

Michael Gilmer

Environmental Protection Manager

gilmer@uthscsa.edu

210-567-2955

 

Ernesto Hinojosa, Safety Specialist II
hinojosae@uthscsa.edu

 

Carl Wellington

Physical Safety Manager

wellingtonc@uthscsa.edu

210-567-2955

 

Marcos Chavez, Safety Specialist II

chavezm4@uthscsa.edu

 

Emmanuel Buabeng, Safety Specialist I buabeng@uthscsa.edu

R.I.I. Radiation Safety

Clinical Safety

Roberto O. Moreno

R.I.I. Radiation Safety Mgr. Administration

morenor@uthscsa.edu

210-567-2955

Mary Guerrero-Munoz

Director, Clinical Safety

guerreromuno@uthscsa.edu

210-450-8072

Biological Safety

 

CTRC Safety

Valerie Fey

Biological Safety Manager

fey@uthscsa.edu

210-567-2955

Dennis Tyll

Safety Manager

tylld@uthscsa.edu

210-450-7969

Workers Compensation

 

EHS Administrative Staff

James Borrego

Workers Compensation Program Coordinator

borregoj@uthscsa.edu

210-567-2986

 

 

 

 

 

Tanya Mazzucca

Administrative Secretary Senior

mazzuccat@uthscsa.edu

210-567-2955

 

Hope Robinson

Administrative Secretary

robinsonh@uthscsa.edu

210-567-2955