Office of Sponsored Programs (OSP)

OSP Staff

OSP Staff Proposal Review Assignments by Department (.xls)

OSP Staff Post Award Fund Assignments (.xls)

OSP Staff Contracts Assignments (.xls)

 

   

 

Contact Information

Chris G. Green, CPA
Assistant Vice President, Sponsored Programs

(210) 567-4938
greenc@uthscsa.edu
Valerie Hutchison
Associate Director, Sponsored Programs

(210) 567-1652
hutchisonv@uthscsa.edu

Lori Johnson
Office Manager
(210)567-3155
johnsonl1@uthscsa.edu
Pamela Cardosa-Bravo
(210) 567-2337
cardosabravo@uthscsa.edu
Olyvia Mayfield
(210) 567-2302
mayfieldo@uthscsa.edu
Vacant
(210) 567-2340
grants@uthscsa.edu
      

Pre-Award

 
Mari Martinez
Manager
(210) 567-2330
martinezm47@uthscsa.edu
Heather Koenig
(210) 567-1894
koenigh@uthscsa.edu
Lucy San Roman
(210) 567-3001
sanromanl@uthscsa.edu
Julie Farhat
(210) 567-3923
farhat@uthscsa.edu
Lucy Barbosa Ramirez
(210) 450-8324
barbosaramir@uthscsa.edu
      

Post-Award

 
Carolina A. Taboada
Manager, Non-Federal


(210) 567-2341
taboadac@uthscsa.edu
Laura A. (Barnum) Delaney
Manager, Federal

(210) 567-2336
barnumlb@uthscsa.edu
Alexandra Chavez
(210) 567-2308
chaveza4@uthscsa.edu
Brandy Grant
(210) 567-0206
grantb@uthscsa.edu
Suzie Guerrero
(210) 567-4079
guerreroa10@uthscsa.edu
Mayra Figueroa
(210) 450-0789
figueroam1@uthscsa.edu
Prescila Garcia
(210) 567-2335
garciap13@uthscsa.edu
Jennifer Foley
(210) 567-2340
foleyj1@uthscsa.edu
Elizabeth Gruver
(210) 567-2340
gruver@uthscsa.edu
Jeremy Salazar
(210) 450-3922
salazarj9@uthscsa.edu
Ceci Oliva
(210) 567-2338
olivac@uthscsa.edu
Rafael Porras-Macias
(210) 450-7202
porrasmacias@uthscsa.edu
Maribel Mendoza
(210) 567-2340
mendozam12@uthscsa.edu
Vacant
(210) 567-2340
grants@uthscsa.edu
 
 

Clinical Trial and Other Sponsored Agreements

Rae Schofield
Manager
(210) 567-2332
schofield@uthscsa.edu
Beth Hooks
(210) 567-2333
hookse@uthscsa.edu
Mary Kirk
(210) 450-7221
kirkm@uthscsa.edu
Leanna Banda Cruz
(210) 567-2340
bandacruz@uthscsa.edu
Nia Barcene-Ives
(210) 450-3977
barceneives@uthscsa.edu
Ashlee Forshaw
(210) 567-3008
forshaw@uthscsa.edu
Ryan Lipe
(210) 450-8524
liper@uthscsa.edu
Vacant
(210) 567-2340
contracts@uthscsa.edu
Nahuytl Cobos
(210) 450-7240
cobosn@uthscsa.edu
 

Research Administration Services (RAS) Center

 
Daniel Anzak
Manager, Post-Award
(210) 450-3819
anzak@uthscsa.edu
Karla Kidd
Post-Award
(210) 450-8012
kiddk@uthscsa.edu
Jackie Balbino
Post-Award
(210) 567-3153
balbino@uthscsa.edu
Aries Okungbowa-Ikponmwosa
Post-Award
(210) 450-8009
okungbowaiko@uthscsa.edu
Frank Dominguez
Manager, Pre-Award
(210) 450-3915
dominguezf2@uthscsa.edu
Cynthia Solano
Pre-Award
(210) 450-8011
solanoc@uthscsa.edu
Kathy Lagleder
Pre-Award
(210) 567-3152
lagleder@uthscsa.edu